Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Miss Hollie Fraser O'Hare

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2016
Very friendly staff and selling staff are not pushy and let you look around without following you around with sales patter. My partner Steve got our now car with no problems and was helped at every turn. We dont have best credit rating but the finance deal crystal obtained for us was quick, easy and hassle free we now have a lovely Zafira Club! Thank you Guys! 5*****

Mrs Nyarai Pamela Zindo-Magumise

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2016
Absolutely great service and the staff are always ready to help and give great advice. I enjoy driving my new car and I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from Crystal Company Ltd.

Mrs Sally Worley

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2016
Fantastic service, lovely guys, was so amazed about the turn around time, got me a brilliant price on my new car, A +++++++++++

Miss Hannah Wills Quinn

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2016
ery friendly and helpful staff from start to finish! Picked up my new KA yesterday and am very pleased with it! Would definitely reccomend!

Mr Chris Sharp

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2016
Just want to say a big thank you to everyone at Crystal Motor Company, you are all top people!!! The Focus is perfect, and everybody that i dealt with was fantastic. Will definitely be back when i am ready for my next purchase.

Miss Amy Page

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2016
I recently brought a car from crystal motor company and I could not be happier with my purchase. My car had broken on me and wasn't able to be repaired so therefore in a panic I headed to crystal motors and Clint and his team couldn't have been more helpful! I had a car sorted within two days and picked it up within another two. The service was excellent across all members of staff and the car was mot'd serviced and I was given petrol to fill the car up. All services went beyond my expectations and I now have a fab car and am back on the road. Thanks crystal!

Miss Kelly Holmes

sales
Customer Review
29/03/2016
Great service, brilliant after sales team highly recommended

Miss Sarah Jones

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
First time of dealing with this company but I can honestly say I would definitely use them again. Amazing customer service. Nothing was too much for them. I bought my car Sunday and drove it away Wednesday (could have picked it up Tuesday but working commitments didn't allow). Have had the car a few weeks now and had no issues what so ever. Clint and his team were fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommended

Miss Kimberley Shaw

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Amazing customer service went out and beyond their way to accommodate for us!! If anyone is looking for 100% honesty, excellent customer service and fantastic prices.. Please head straight here and Liam, Kris and Clint will accommodate to your every need! Thanks so much to you guys!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mrs Esther James

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Just picked up my daughter's first car from these guys... very helpful and professional, the car is immaculate and they have done a thorough job in checking everything out - and as a worried mum with a first time 17 year old daughter as a driver, I am really grateful for that. Would recommend these guys most highly. Thankyou Crystal Motors.

Mr Jarosław Kiszło

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
I am impressed by the company. They are very helpful, friendly persons . 10 reasons to buy is great. Warranty 6 months really work at all. I would highly recommend Crystal Motor. Next car will definitely buy from Crystal.
Best Regards. Jaroslaw

Miss Georgia Howe

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Lovely people and friendly service , very happy with my new car, thank you!!

Miss Amy Butcher

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Very very pleased with my car from crystal. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Their not pushy at all and keep to their promises. Their customer service is amazing and I would definitely consider getting another car from them in the future

Miss Stephy Michelle

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Amazing company all the staff are really friendly and helpful. Can't recommend highly enough. I wanted alloys putting on my golf and they found some and resprayed them for me too! Also had a personalised plate on my old car which they are sorting out for me to go on the new car while I'm in Australia. Thank you ❤

Mrs Jan Tofte

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Would definitely recommend Clint and his team to anyone and everyone. We always buy our vehicles from Crystal Motors as we know we will get a really good deal and have never been disappointed. The diligence shown in ensuring that everything works as it should and that the vehicle is fully valeted is enviable!! If you or anyone you know is looking for a good deal on a vehicle then go to Crystal where they have a range of vehicles to suit everyone. Thanks Clint. Once again we are delighted customers!!!!

Mr Duane James

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
I have purchased a car from crystal motors which I've had no problems with. very friendly people, very helpful, lots of different type cars to suit different people. and excellent price for my new car. Would 100% recommend to others who are after a new motor. Definitely going back in future. Thank you!

Mr Bob Tilley

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
I highly recommend Crystal Cars for your next purchase. Excellent customer service, no complaints. Great team you have there Clint, all the very best for the future.

Mr Tommy Lynch

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Outstanding display of help and knowledge from one of the longest establish car dealers left in the town Clint Chris staff outstanding totally recommended

Mr Samuel Potts

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Customer service was brilliant and I got an absolute steal of a price on a car. They told me I couldn't have it as soon as I wanted because they needed to do an mot and were genuinely concerned about my well being instead of rushing me out of the door. Overall got a car worth at least £2000 more than priced. Definitely recommend.

Annmarie Bunting

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
We had our white escort/Orion from clint 15 years ago and we never had no problems with it and would have another of them any day .

Adam Williamson

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Amazing service with top staff that will bend over backwards to find you the perfect car and help you all the way untill you drive away!! Would rate 6 stars if i could

Mrs Zoe Sales

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Excellent customer services. Am very happy with everyone at crystal motors.....they sorted my finance out for my new car and I drove away in it after a few days.....very happy customer and would recommend crystal motors to all my friends.....thanks guys

Mrs Lisa Meakins

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Fantastic service, loving our new car! Found one slight issue and it's being sorted Friday with absolutely no problems! Fab team, Clint & Chris are fab, thank you xx

Miss Terri Mears

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Firstly a huge thank you for not letting me settle for just anything and going above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted!!!
I'm telling you now I don't trust many motor companies - but Crystal Motors go above and beyond to help everyone - I have witnessed some fantastic sales done in the last week while myself and my husband have been in out and buying his car and then mine!!!
This is our second car from Crystal and I would whole heartedly recommend you go here and no where else if you want satisfaction and a car that will last you!!! And can I add that they are a business but not one out to rip you off, they certainly have the best cars with the best prices for many miles around!!! I couldn't find anyone to compare!!!
What a fantastic team, buying a car has never been so easy, relaxing and honest ... Thanks guys for two great cars and brilliant service from start to finish
We got the Audi A4 S-Line 59 reg (2010) and the Mercedes A Class A180 63 reg - More than satisfied !!!

Mr Graeme Neale

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Crystal motor company is by far the best garage iv been to! Just brought my car from here! The staff are great and the range of cars are brilliant. 100% recommended!

Mr David Palmer

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Brilliant customer service all the way through and a great price for the car would not go anywhere else now would highly recommend them

Mr Stephen Sheppard

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Just picked up a car from Crystal....... These guys are the nuts!!! Not your usual cheesy salesman tactics which we all love to hate! They listen to what you want and what you can afford and go from there!! Accommodating and professional throughout! Even helped me to sell my car as I was struggling! The car itself is beautiful, shined, polished inside, 12 month MOT, serviced, even resprayed the bonnet for me because of a few tiny stone marks!! (Which I didn't even notice). Young girl behind the desk even helped me tax it online in the office!! Every part of this process was top notch and I 100% recommend these guys, if you need a car go to Crystal!!!!

Mr Chris Richardson

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Great service from start to finish, we choose the car they made it happen. Couldn't be happier 5***

Mr Lukasz Sobczynski

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE ,,, everyone will find AUTO FOR YOU ,, I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE AND RELIABLE COMPANY CARS ,,, and worth recommending ,,, THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP IN THE CHOICE OF CARS AM satisfied customer ,,,

Mr Paul Booth

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2016
Pushed it through for me, walk perfect thanks guys