Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Review

Miss Hollie Fraser O'Hare

sales 29/03/2016
Very friendly staff and selling staff are not pushy and let you look around without following you around with sales patter. My partner Steve got our now car with no problems and was helped at every turn. We dont have best credit rating but the finance deal crystal obtained for us was quick, easy and hassle free we now have a lovely Zafira Club! Thank you Guys! 5*****
Customer Review

Mrs Nyarai Pamela Zindo-Magumise

sales 29/03/2016
Absolutely great service and the staff are always ready to help and give great advice. I enjoy driving my new car and I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from Crystal Company Ltd.
Customer Review

Mrs Sally Worley

sales 29/03/2016
Fantastic service, lovely guys, was so amazed about the turn around time, got me a brilliant price on my new car, A +++++++++++
Customer Review

Miss Hannah Wills Quinn

sales 29/03/2016
ery friendly and helpful staff from start to finish! Picked up my new KA yesterday and am very pleased with it! Would definitely reccomend!
Customer Review

Mr Chris Sharp

sales 29/03/2016
Just want to say a big thank you to everyone at Crystal Motor Company, you are all top people!!! The Focus is perfect, and everybody that i dealt with was fantastic. Will definitely be back when i am ready for my next purchase.
Customer Review

Miss Amy Page

sales 29/03/2016
I recently brought a car from crystal motor company and I could not be happier with my purchase. My car had broken on me and wasn't able to be repaired so therefore in a panic I headed to crystal motors and Clint and his team couldn't have been more helpful! I had a car sorted within two days and picked it up within another two. The service was excellent across all members of staff and the car was mot'd serviced and I was given petrol to fill the car up. All services went beyond my expectations and I now have a fab car and am back on the road. Thanks crystal!
Customer Review

Miss Kelly Holmes

sales 29/03/2016
Great service, brilliant after sales team highly recommended
Customer Review

Miss Sarah Jones

sales 08/03/2016
First time of dealing with this company but I can honestly say I would definitely use them again. Amazing customer service. Nothing was too much for them. I bought my car Sunday and drove it away Wednesday (could have picked it up Tuesday but working commitments didn't allow). Have had the car a few weeks now and had no issues what so ever. Clint and his team were fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommended
Customer Review

Miss Kimberley Shaw

sales 08/03/2016
Amazing customer service went out and beyond their way to accommodate for us!! If anyone is looking for 100% honesty, excellent customer service and fantastic prices.. Please head straight here and Liam, Kris and Clint will accommodate to your every need! Thanks so much to you guys!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Customer Review

Mrs Esther James

sales 08/03/2016
Just picked up my daughter's first car from these guys... very helpful and professional, the car is immaculate and they have done a thorough job in checking everything out - and as a worried mum with a first time 17 year old daughter as a driver, I am really grateful for that. Would recommend these guys most highly. Thankyou Crystal Motors.
Customer Review

Mr Jarosław Kiszło

sales 08/03/2016
I am impressed by the company. They are very helpful, friendly persons . 10 reasons to buy is great. Warranty 6 months really work at all. I would highly recommend Crystal Motor. Next car will definitely buy from Crystal.
Best Regards. Jaroslaw
Customer Review

Miss Georgia Howe

sales 08/03/2016
Lovely people and friendly service , very happy with my new car, thank you!!
Customer Review

Miss Amy Butcher

sales 08/03/2016
Very very pleased with my car from crystal. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Their not pushy at all and keep to their promises. Their customer service is amazing and I would definitely consider getting another car from them in the future
Customer Review

Miss Stephy Michelle

sales 08/03/2016
Amazing company all the staff are really friendly and helpful. Can't recommend highly enough. I wanted alloys putting on my golf and they found some and resprayed them for me too! Also had a personalised plate on my old car which they are sorting out for me to go on the new car while I'm in Australia. Thank you ❤
Customer Review

Mrs Jan Tofte

sales 08/03/2016
Would definitely recommend Clint and his team to anyone and everyone. We always buy our vehicles from Crystal Motors as we know we will get a really good deal and have never been disappointed. The diligence shown in ensuring that everything works as it should and that the vehicle is fully valeted is enviable!! If you or anyone you know is looking for a good deal on a vehicle then go to Crystal where they have a range of vehicles to suit everyone. Thanks Clint. Once again we are delighted customers!!!!
Customer Review

Mr Duane James

sales 08/03/2016
I have purchased a car from crystal motors which I've had no problems with. very friendly people, very helpful, lots of different type cars to suit different people. and excellent price for my new car. Would 100% recommend to others who are after a new motor. Definitely going back in future. Thank you!
Customer Review

Mr Bob Tilley

sales 08/03/2016
I highly recommend Crystal Cars for your next purchase. Excellent customer service, no complaints. Great team you have there Clint, all the very best for the future.
Customer Review

Mr Tommy Lynch

sales 08/03/2016
Outstanding display of help and knowledge from one of the longest establish car dealers left in the town Clint Chris staff outstanding totally recommended
Customer Review

Mr Samuel Potts

sales 08/03/2016
Customer service was brilliant and I got an absolute steal of a price on a car. They told me I couldn't have it as soon as I wanted because they needed to do an mot and were genuinely concerned about my well being instead of rushing me out of the door. Overall got a car worth at least £2000 more than priced. Definitely recommend.
Customer Review

Annmarie Bunting

sales 08/03/2016
We had our white escort/Orion from clint 15 years ago and we never had no problems with it and would have another of them any day .
Customer Review

Adam Williamson

sales 08/03/2016
Amazing service with top staff that will bend over backwards to find you the perfect car and help you all the way untill you drive away!! Would rate 6 stars if i could
Customer Review

Mrs Zoe Sales

sales 08/03/2016
Excellent customer services. Am very happy with everyone at crystal motors.....they sorted my finance out for my new car and I drove away in it after a few days.....very happy customer and would recommend crystal motors to all my friends.....thanks guys
Customer Review

Mrs Lisa Meakins

sales 08/03/2016
Fantastic service, loving our new car! Found one slight issue and it's being sorted Friday with absolutely no problems! Fab team, Clint & Chris are fab, thank you xx
Customer Review

Miss Terri Mears

sales 08/03/2016
Firstly a huge thank you for not letting me settle for just anything and going above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted!!!
I'm telling you now I don't trust many motor companies - but Crystal Motors go above and beyond to help everyone - I have witnessed some fantastic sales done in the last week while myself and my husband have been in out and buying his car and then mine!!!
This is our second car from Crystal and I would whole heartedly recommend you go here and no where else if you want satisfaction and a car that will last you!!! And can I add that they are a business but not one out to rip you off, they certainly have the best cars with the best prices for many miles around!!! I couldn't find anyone to compare!!!
What a fantastic team, buying a car has never been so easy, relaxing and honest ... Thanks guys for two great cars and brilliant service from start to finish
We got the Audi A4 S-Line 59 reg (2010) and the Mercedes A Class A180 63 reg - More than satisfied !!!
Customer Review

Mr Graeme Neale

sales 08/03/2016
Crystal motor company is by far the best garage iv been to! Just brought my car from here! The staff are great and the range of cars are brilliant. 100% recommended!
Customer Review

Mr David Palmer

sales 08/03/2016
Brilliant customer service all the way through and a great price for the car would not go anywhere else now would highly recommend them
Customer Review

Mr Stephen Sheppard

sales 08/03/2016
Just picked up a car from Crystal....... These guys are the nuts!!! Not your usual cheesy salesman tactics which we all love to hate! They listen to what you want and what you can afford and go from there!! Accommodating and professional throughout! Even helped me to sell my car as I was struggling! The car itself is beautiful, shined, polished inside, 12 month MOT, serviced, even resprayed the bonnet for me because of a few tiny stone marks!! (Which I didn't even notice). Young girl behind the desk even helped me tax it online in the office!! Every part of this process was top notch and I 100% recommend these guys, if you need a car go to Crystal!!!!
Customer Review

Mr Chris Richardson

sales 08/03/2016
Great service from start to finish, we choose the car they made it happen. Couldn't be happier 5***
Customer Review

Mr Lukasz Sobczynski

sales 08/03/2016
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE ,,, everyone will find AUTO FOR YOU ,, I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE AND RELIABLE COMPANY CARS ,,, and worth recommending ,,, THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP IN THE CHOICE OF CARS AM satisfied customer ,,,
Customer Review

Mr Paul Booth

sales 08/03/2016
Pushed it through for me, walk perfect thanks guys